Отзывы

Google Rating

Велес-Енерго, ТОВ Сонячні станції IconВелес-Енерго, ТОВ Сонячні станції

5,0 4 reviews

  • Avatar Дмитрий Сазонов ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    In Veles Energo they bought solar panels for heating a private house. The batteries were ordered with the installation. We needed 6 solar panels for our area. The masters coped with the installation in a day. Satisfied with the result.
  • Avatar Нина Киба ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Veles - Energo company offers the best solutions for autonomous and backup power supply of country houses. Renewable energy solutions. So we decided to buy infrared heaters. Were very satisfied.
  • Avatar Roman Semenyuk ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Ordered in the store two solar panels for a country house Perlight. The store's website has a large selection of goods and you can choose products for your needs and funds. The service is high quality - my order was processed quickly, there were no problems with delivery. They work well - there is enough electricity. I am satisfied with the cooperation with the supplier. I recommend!
  • Avatar Oleg Shevchenko ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    The choice of solar panels in the store is large, there is plenty to choose from, the prices are affordable. We have selected the best JA Solar option of 4 pieces for a country house. We got full support. Installed quickly and efficiently. The price was more than satisfied.
  • Avatar Artyr Drobina ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Mega Clean ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Well done !!!
  • Avatar Julia Shvets ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    The store has a wide range of solar panels, different capacities and types, the prices are also nice. Bought for the cottage two Trina Solar at 450 W, enough electricity, and it turned out only 10 tons of hryvnia. Glad buyers.
  • Avatar Олег Васильев ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    The company ordered solar panels from the world-famous manufacturer "AmeriSolar". Orders were fulfilled quickly, prices are reasonable, service is high quality. We are pleased to have chosen this supplier.
  • Avatar ПНМЦ ПНМЦ ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    worthy company, we installed the station and we are happy so far
  • Avatar Щедрий Край ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    competent company, and the director is great

View Reviews Write Review

Отзывы про компанию


 

Хорошая компания

Оставьте свой отзыв
1
2
3
4
5
Разместить
     
Отмена

Оставьте свой отзыв

"Велес-Энерго", ООО Солнечные панели, станции, продажа, монтаж, гарантия.
Общий рейтинг:  
 0 отзывов: